Hebrews 4:14-16

Hebrews 4:14-16

One thought on “Hebrews 4:14-16

  1. How can no one comment on this one…especially one with full sized brain? This verse is amazing! When I finally accepted Him (late in life-26-grew up in a family just doesn’t know Him) I not only accepted Him-but I ran to Him…I didn’t just cling to Him…I hung on Him for dear life…and He gave that to me-made sure I lived thru the darkness I was going thru. http://familyfromchrist.blogspot.com/
    And when I turned to Him…I have had so much weakness, bodily, emotionally-that without faith in Him-I wouldn’t get thru it all. And I know He understands, because amazing things happen at amazing times to soothe my soul-He brings my epilepsy back to wellness point after searching for the right medication again cause the other just destroyed me. When I was seizing like no tomorrow before my second brain surgery-I was in such tears calling out His name for help-in my Bible-and He soothed me with the perfect verse-and I was a brand new Christian searching on my own at home. He is awesome. He has seen all my temptations-knows them-but is so perfect, yet knows how to heal. He did cry while here on earth-he had emotions…and that is awesome! He is such an awesome God…and no matter what is going on…I praise Him-knowing He will see me thru!

Leave a Reply

